SIRKO DRIVE – Unreleased old stuff 1

Genre: hmmm, all songs are verry different… let’s say experimental.

this release contains mostly material originally produced for „a world heated by burning books“, which has never been released (my harddisk crashed, so i couldn’t make any changes on the songs). that’s the reason why many of these song are unfinished and/or have lyrics written in bad english..

1 – teil des systems (live with avid ail+4ellendäumling)
2 – isolation (live with avid ail)
3 – eure realität grenzt an absurdität
4 – inflammatory imagery
5 – NRK
6 – soma-dub
7 – wir sind die nahrung von morgen
8 – battery
9 – untiteled (DnB)

Download on Mediafire:
320Kbps mp3s, zip-file (87.26 mb)